Follow these steps to disconnect an Accounting Package.
1. From the Dashboard, select "Integrations" at the bottom of the left-side panel and then select Accounting Package.
2. While on the Accounting Package page, select the "Disconnect" button (red "X") on the right of the page in the Action column. When the Disconnect Account pop-up appears, confirm the action by selecting the red "Disconnect" button.
After disconnecting the account, this page will be shown confirming the account has been disconnected.